RESIA, over 40 years of management

News see all

John Axelrod

7 December 2019 -

Maestro John Axelrod returns on the podium of Filarmonica della Scala on December 9 and 11. Program: 

BERNSTEIN Candide, Ouverture and Danze Sinfoniche from West Side Story

DVORAK Sinfonia n°9 in mi min. op.95 “Dal Nuovo Mondo”

John Axelrod

2 December 2019 -

We are glad to announce the appointment of John Axelrod as Principal Guest Conductor of the Kyoto Symphony starting from April 2020.


30 November 2019 -

We are very happy to share this good news

Andrea Lucchesini's nomination at ICMA Award 2020


27 November 2019 -

The conductor Jaume Santonja debuts on the podium of the RTVE at Teatro Monumental, in Madrid, on Friday November 29. Program: Berlioz, Sibelius and Stravinsky. 


Enrico Dindo

Enrico Dindo