Andrea Lucchesini with QUARTETTO DI CREMONA


Saint Saens   La mort de Thais - Parafrasi da Concerto dall’Opera di Massenet  (AL)

                      Quartetto nr. 1 (QDCR)

                      Quintetto  (QDCR + AL)


Beethoven   Sonata in fa minore nr.23 op.57 Appassionata

                     Quartetto in fa maggiore op 59 nr 1    

                     Concerto nr. 4 in sol maggiore op. 58, versione autentica per 2 violini, 2 viole, violoncello e pianoforte,

This version of the Concerto no. 4 op. 58 for piano, recently discovered by Hans Werner Küthen, was initially intended only for the private use of the Prince Lobkowitz, who had listened to the original version of the concert for full orchestra and wanted to propose it again in chamber version in his Viennese palace in March 1807.
The arrangement is  of Beethoven, however, has certainly given the task of reducing the orchestral part to a trusted friend, the court violinist Franz Alexander Poessinger, but he personally changed the piano part, changing the original score in more than eighty points to adapt it to new sonic proportions significantly increasing the technical difficulty of the solo part



Schubert  quintetto per pianoforte e archi in la maggiore detto La trota

                 con EDICSON RUIZ al contrabbasso